Tip of the Hat


 
HomeHome  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 DIMMU BORGIR: Footage From FUEL TV Appearance Now Available

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Guest
Guest



PostSubject: DIMMU BORGIR: Footage From FUEL TV Appearance Now Available   Fri Dec 12, 2008 10:55 pm

Footage from DIMMU BORGIR's appearance on Fuel TV's "The Daily Habit" can now be viewed below.

The recent "Blackest Of The Black" tour with DANZIG helped support DIMMU's latest DVD titled "The Invaluable Darkness", which debuted at No. 5 on the Top Music Videos chart in mid-October. It was also the band's last North American tour promoting their eighth studio album, "In Sorte Diaboli", which debuted on Billboard's Top Independent Albums chart at No. 2, on The Billboard 200 chart at No. 43, and has sold over 66,000 copies in the U.S., according to Nielsen SoundScan.

"The Daily Habit" is Fuel TV's first original daily series, telecast weeknights at 9:00 p.m. EST (6:00 p.m. PST) while re-airing later in the evening at 12:00 a.m. EST (9:00 p.m. PST), and the following weekday at 2:30 p.m. EST (11:30 a.m. PST) and 5:30 p.m. EST (2:30 p.m. PST). "The Daily Habit" encompasses the world of the action sports enthusiast, mixing the best in pop culture with today's top action sports personalities, cutting-edge music, product reviews, and comedy.

Fuel TV is an action sports lifestyle network for skateboarding, snowboarding, surfing, BMX, freestyle-motocross, and wakeboarding. A unit of Fox Cable Networks, Fuel TV was launched July 1, 2003 and is seen in over 50 million U.S. homes.

http://link.brightcove.com/services/link/bcpid570322908/bctid4560610001 http://link.brightcove.com/services/link/bcpid570322908/bctid4560619001
Back to top Go down
ImendiaBurzum
Elder
avatar

Number of posts : 15458
Hedonistic Glory : 10670
Reputation : 105
Joined In : 2008-08-30
Location : The depths of Hell..

PostSubject: Re: DIMMU BORGIR: Footage From FUEL TV Appearance Now Available   Sat Dec 13, 2008 5:57 pm

WOW
Fuel TV.
They Totally Sold...
I hate New DImmu...
Old Dimmu Was the bezt!
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.youtube.com/dommaster66
 
DIMMU BORGIR: Footage From FUEL TV Appearance Now Available
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» EC receives UK application for 5p off islanders' fuel
» Facts about Top Fuel and Funny Cars
» Lee Rigby Trial Gasps In Horror As CCTV Footage Played Of 'Callous Murder' With A Meat Clever
» Ruth Wilson
» Fuel door replacement

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Tip of the Hat :: Rarefied Refrains and Majestic Melodies-
Jump to: